租车 开塞利

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 开塞利 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

开塞利 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

开塞利租车指南

是针对开塞利的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要开塞利租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

开塞利 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与开塞利当地服务机构协商,在开塞利各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到开塞利最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在开塞利租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

开塞利(Kayseri)是土耳其安纳托利亚中部的一座巨大的工业化城市。它是开塞利地区的首府。这座城市以其pastırma闻名,其美食以干辣牛肉裹上一层辛辣的涂层而闻名,而mantı是个小饺子,里面装满了肉。开塞利不断有人居住。

开塞利(Kayseri)既是仅次于科尼亚(Konya)的土耳其最伊斯兰的城市,也是被称为“安纳托利亚虎”的经济强国之一。在从机场到卡帕多奇亚村庄的途中,大多数旅行者在镇上飞驰而过,只看到开塞利郊区破旧的高层建筑和可怕的工业工厂。

这个充满活力的土耳其城市中心充满惊喜。一个下午在集市的狭窄街道上陶艺,并在塞尔柱克和奥斯曼帝国的古迹周围闲逛。伟大的埃尔西耶斯·达吉(ErciyesDagı)所错过的一切-这是探索城市西边童话烟囱更著名景色的迷人对比。

塞尔柱人到达开塞利之后,历史学家所说的他们的“黄金时代”正在伊斯兰世界中经历。这场文化大革命的结果是一种医学文化,当时它已超越包括精神病治疗在内的西医。 Mimar Sinan公园位于隔壁。大型城堡主导着市中心,而大多数景点都在几步之遥。

在开塞利省,各个土耳其部落的成员在一起生活。结果,几乎每个省区都有自己独特的烹饪文化。这也是著名的度假食品和其他特殊场合之一。

这里有数百家餐厅,但我会在这里推荐我最喜欢的餐厅。开塞利(Kayseri)是一个主要城镇,以其传统美食而闻名。开塞利(Kayseri)是一个主要城市,以传统美食闻名。 Elmacıoğlu餐厅是您一次坐享全开塞利美食的绝佳选择。

本地菜肴yağlama就像lahmacun,添加了糕点和薄薄的酸奶和番茄酱。当然,有曼陀罗,开塞利有30多个变种。典型的开塞利披萨是一包硬币大小的减肥,调味和软膏糕点。

温德姆大酒店(Wyndham Grand Hotel)中央的酒吧设有大量深色木材和几张舒适的沙发,拥有古老的酒吧风格。在开塞利(Kayseri)漫步后,这里是麦芽坐着的好地方。开塞利不是一个国际化的,旋转的夜生活。如果您想在开塞利中心地区用餐,请直接前往最重要的品牌酒店之一。最好的是屋顶酒吧

在几种类型的租车中,您可以选择。我们可以租用1人的汽车,最多9人。廉价经济型汽车或更豪华的汽车;总会有适合您选择的车辆。如果您不确定要租用哪辆汽车或不确定其功能,可以随时通过电话或在线聊天与我们的中心联系。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 开塞利 的租车费用

我们在 开塞利 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供开塞利所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 88 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 442 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 371 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 74 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 340 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 34 /日

开塞利的租车地点地图

查看我们在开塞利的主要租车地点.

开塞利的地点

查看开塞利的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 开塞利

我们提供以下开塞利个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Kayseri Car Rental - from  5 USD / from 4 EUR
RATES FROM
$5
PER DAY
4
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Kayseri, Turkey

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Kayseri

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Kayseri

Kayseri Car Rental

The Kayseri Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Kayseri. We display the rates from most leading Kayseri car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Kayseri Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Kayseri to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Kayseri.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Kayseri.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Kayseri while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Kayseri is a huge industrialized city in central Anatolia, in Turkey. It is the capital of the Kayseri region. The city boasts its cuisine, famous for its pastırma, dried cured beef with a spicy coating, and mantı, small dumplings filled with meat. The Kayseri continuously was inhabited.

Kayseri is both Turkey's most Islamic city, after Konya, and one of the economic powerhouses dubbed 'Anatolian tigers.' Most travelers whizz through town on their way from the airport to the villages of Cappadocia, seeing only the shabby high-rises and hideous industrial factories on the outskirts of Kayseri.

And this vibrant Turkish city's city center is full of surprises. An afternoon pottering around the bazaar's narrow streets and looking around the Seljuk and Ottoman monuments. Everything that the mighty Erciyes Dagı missed - this is a fascinating contrast to explore the more famous views of the fairy-chimney to the west of the city.

After the Seljuks arrived in Kayseri, what historians term their "golden age" was experiencing in the Islamic world. One result of this cultural revolution was a medical culture that at the time outstripped Western medicine, including psychiatric treatment. Mimar Sinan Park is located right next door. A massive castle dominates the town center, and most of the points of interest are within a short walk.

In Kayseri Province, members of various Turkish tribes lived together. As a result, almost every provincial district has a special culinary culture of its own. This is also one of the famous vacation foods and other special occasions.

There are hundreds of restaurants here, but I would recommend my personal favorite here. Kayseri is a major town, renowned for its traditional cuisine. Kayseri is a major city, renowned for its traditional gastronomy. The restaurant Elmacıoğlu is a great alternative to try the full range of Kayseri cuisine in a single sitting.

Local dish yağlama is like lahmacun, with pastry added and thin layers full of yogurt and tomato sauce. Of course, there is mantı, of which there are more than 30 varieties in Kayseri. The typical Kayseri mantı is a coin-sized pack of slimming, seasoning and ointment-filled pastry.

Featuring plenty of dark wood and a few comfortable sofas, the bar inside the very central Wyndham Grand Hotel boasts an old school pub look. It's a good spot to sit back with a malt after strolling around Kayseri. Kayseri wasn't a cosmopolitan, spinning, nightlife. If you are looking for a meal in central Kayseri, head straight to one of the most important brand-name hotels. The best is the Rooftop Bar

Among several types of rental cars, you can make a choice. We can have a 1-person rental car, or maybe up to 9 people. Cheap economy cars or more luxurious vehicles; there'll always be the right vehicle for your choosing. If you are unsure about which car to hire or do not completely understand how it functions, you can at any time contact our center by telephone or live chat.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Kayseri with daily rates

  • Kayseri Domestic Airport 54 TRY
  • Kayseri Downtown 45 TRY
  • Kayseri International Airport 64 TRY
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Turkey Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 355 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything we good.

-