租车 安塔利亚

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 安塔利亚 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

安塔利亚 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

安塔利亚租车指南

是针对安塔利亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要安塔利亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

安塔利亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与安塔利亚当地服务机构协商,在安塔利亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到安塔利亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在安塔利亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

安塔利亚(Antalya)是土耳其的度假胜地,老港两旁是游艇和海滩,两旁是大型酒店。它是通向土耳其南部地中海地区的门户,土耳其因其蓝色水域即图尔基斯海而闻名。从安塔利亚(Antalya)时代起,残余物就一直是罗马的主要港口。其中包括建于公元130年的哈德良门(Hadrian's Gate)和2世纪的希迪里克塔(Hidirlik Tower),以庆祝罗马皇帝的到来,并欣赏海港景色。

安塔利亚是土耳其西南部地中海沿岸的一座城市。它由长长的阳光明媚的海滩,历史遗迹,狭窄的蜿蜒大道,棕榈树成荫的林荫大道和土耳其最好的餐馆组成。这也称为“土耳其里维埃拉”网关。

如今,它已成为该国最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,拥有众多的五星级酒店,度假村和娱乐场所。除了安塔利亚提供的在高山上滑雪然后下到海岸游泳的机会外,大量考古遗址和遗址的存在增强了它的吸引力。

安塔利亚当然值得一游。该名称指的是城市的中心,但也指覆盖土耳其地中海沿岸很大一部分的更广阔的区域。这包括城镇和乡村,每个城镇和乡村都有其独特的功能,并提供一些不同的东西。

安塔利亚是土耳其最受欢迎的度假胜地之一,这要归功于它的豪华酒店,美丽的海滩和令人印象深刻的重要历史名胜,这令人震惊。这是一个全年干燥的目的地,夏季干燥,阳光明媚,冬季温和,因此在该地区壮观的土耳其海岸上参观这座迷人的小镇绝非难事。

当您选择土耳其美食而不是意大利美食或其他外国美食时,安塔利亚的静坐餐仍然相对便宜。几乎在任何地方,一瓶半升的Efes啤酒都是便宜的选择。安塔利亚拥有许多传统的户外社区市场,但最大的市场之一是恰拉扬社区室内市场。

人们参观安塔利亚的原因之一是其令人眼花,乱,色彩缤纷且热闹的夜生活。即使夕阳西下,乐趣也不会结束。从现场音乐和海景饮品到深夜俱乐部和大气歌剧,各种各样的东西可以使每个人娱乐。

在城市的心脏地带,共和国广场是您探索安塔利亚的理想起点。这是大多数大型公共聚会和节日的举办地,在平常的日子里,坐下来观看人们也很有趣。广场的主要焦点是令人印象深刻的阿塔图尔克纪念碑,该纪念碑纪念土耳其的创始人凯末尔·阿塔图尔克。

出租汽车指南与许多大小的出租公司打交道,每个出租汽车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车之前,务必仔细阅读并检查特定的条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,可以通过电话或聊天联系我们的呼叫中心,为期7天,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

对于安塔利亚所有大型和小型汽车租赁公司,汽车租赁集团是一个价格比较网站,这意味着我们可以为您提供最佳的汽车租赁交易。请记住,价格和汽车可用性一直在变化,并且您等待预订车辆的时间越长,成本就越高。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 安塔利亚 的租车费用

我们在 安塔利亚 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供安塔利亚所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 371 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 74 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 340 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 88 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 442 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 34 /日

安塔利亚的租车地点地图

查看我们在安塔利亚的主要租车地点.

安塔利亚的地点

查看安塔利亚的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 安塔利亚

我们提供以下安塔利亚个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Antalya Car Rental - from  5 USD / from 4 EUR
RATES FROM
$5
PER DAY
4
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Antalya, Turkey

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Antalya

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Antalya

Antalya Car Rental

The Antalya Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Antalya. We display the rates from most leading Antalya car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Antalya Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Antalya to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Antalya.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Antalya.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Antalya while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Antalya is a Turkish resort town with an Old Harbor lined with yachts and beaches flanked by large hotels. It is a gateway to the southern Mediterranean region of Turkey, renowned for its blue waters as the Türkis Sea. Remnants remain as a major Roman port, from the time of Antalya. These include Hadrian's Gate, built in 130 A.D. and 2nd-century Hidirlik Tower to celebrate the visit of the Roman Emperor, with views over the harbor.

Antalya is a city on the Mediterranean coast, in the southwest region of Turkey. It is composed of long sunny beaches, historic sites, narrow winding avenues, palm-lined boulevards, and the finest restaurants in Turkey. This is also known as the 'Turkish Riviera' gateway.

Today it is one of the best-loved tourist destinations in the country, with numerous five-star hotels, holiday villages and entertainment venues. In addition to the opportunities provided by Antalya to ski on the mountains and then go down to the shore for a swim, the presence of a large number of archeological sites and ruins strengthens its appeal.

Antalya is certainly worth a visit. The name refers to the center of the city but also to the wider region which covers a large chunk of the Mediterranean coast of Turkey. This includes towns and villages, each of which has unique features and something different to offer.

Antalya being one of the most popular vacation destinations in Turkey is hardly shocking, thanks to its luxury hotels, beautiful beaches and an impressive array of important historical attractions to go with. It is a year-round destination with dry, sunny summers and mild winters, so there is never a bad time to visit this charming town on the spectacular Turkish coast of the region.

When you opt for Turkish food rather than Italian or other foreign options, a sit-down meal in Antalya can still be relatively cheap. Nearly anywhere, a half-liter bottle of Efes lager is the cheap option. Antalya has many conventional outdoor neighborhood markets but one of the largest is the Çağlayan neighborhood indoor market.

One reason people visit Antalya is because of its dazzling, colorful and lively nightlife. Even after the sun sets the fun does not end. There's enough variety to keep everyone entertained, from live music and drinks with a sea view to late-night clubs and atmospheric opera.

In the very heart of the city, Republic Square is the perfect starting point for your explorations around Antalya. This is the location where most major public gatherings and festivals take place and it's just as fun to sit back and watch people, too, on normal days. The square's main focal point is the impressive Ataturk Monument, which honors Turkey's founder Kemal Ataturk.

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions. We suggest that you always read and check the specific terms and conditions carefully before booking your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

For all major and smaller car rental companies in Antalya, the rental car group is a price comparison website which means we can give you the best car rental deals. Please remember that prices and car availability are constantly changing and the longer you wait to book your vehicle, the more costly it is.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Antalya with daily rates

  • Antalya 45 TRY
  • Antalya Domestic Airport 64 TRY
  • Antalya International Airport 35 TRY
  • Antalya International Airport Terminal 2 49 TRY
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Turkey Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 355 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything we good.

-